FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



Events [392 / 392]

LPM 2015 @ AMEN
Saturday 04 October 2014
  • Views: 1787
  • Visiva - La città dell'immagine
    Roma Italy

LPM 2015 @ roBOt Festival 07
Wednesday 01 Sunday 05 October 2014
  • Views: 2002
  • Palazzo Re Enzo
    Bologna Italy + other locations

SEO services
Tuesday 30 September 2014
  • Views: 190
  • New York
    New York American Samoa


Live Cinema Festival 2014
Wednesday 17 Saturday 20 September 2014
  • Views: 5198
  • Teatro Quarticciolo
    Rome Italy

LPM 2015 @ Eleva Festival
Saturday 13 Saturday 20 September 2014
  • Views: 1543
  • Centro Internazionale Loris Malaguzzi
    Reggio Emilia Italy

Live Cinema Festival
Thursday 11 September 2014
  • Views: 1182
  • Various Location
    Rome Italy


Workshop\Residenza Arduino Drawing Machine curato da Officine Arduino
Wednesday 03 September Friday 04 July 2014
  • Views: 2198
  • Campus Universitario Tina Merlin
    Feltre (BL) Italy

LPM 2015 @ Free Field Fest
Thursday 31 July Sunday 03 August 2014
  • Views: 1627
  • Agriturismo Ferramosca
    Turania Italy

LPM 2014 Eindhoven
Thursday 26 Saturday 28 June 2014
  • Views: 11818
  • Lab -1
    Eindhoven Netherlands


VJ Support
Thursday 26 June 2014
  • Views: 2533
  • LPM 2014
    Eidnhoven Austria

LPM 2014 Rome | Notte Bianca della Sapienza
Friday 13 June 2014
  • Views: 1286
  • Universita La Sapienza Piazzale Aldo Moro
    Roma Italy

Live Soundtracking
Sunday 08 June 2014
  • Views: 2309
  • Immanuelkirchstr. 14b
    Berlin Germany


LPM 2014 Rome | Spring Attitude
Friday 23 Saturday 24 May 2014
  • Views: 1324
  • Spazio 900
    Roma Italy

LPM 2014 Bari | Visivi
Tuesday 20 May 2014
  • Views: 1090
  • Facoltà di Giurisprudenza
    Bari Italy

LPM 2014 Bologna | Performigrations
Saturday 17 May 2014
  • Views: 1166
  • Palazzo Pepoli
    Bologna Italy


OpenFrameworks for developers
Friday 16 May 2014
  • Views: 2317
  • Mikamai
    Milano Italy

LPM 2014 Istanbul | Vj Torna International
Thursday 15 Sunday 18 May 2014
  • Views: 1132
  • Bilgi University
    Instanbul Turkey

GLOWFestival - Open call
Saturday 19 April 2014
  • Views: 2862
  • Museo delle Civiltà Preclassiche della Murgia Meridionale / Ex Chiesa di San Vito Martire
    Ostuni Italy



Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next | Last ( 91-108 of 392 )

Most productive

LPM
    • Italy Avellino, Bologna, Bologna/Roma, Boville, Como, Napoli, Pisa, Reggio Emilia, Roma, Rome, Salerno, roma, vasto
    • Netherlands Amsterdam, Eindhoven
    • Turkey Istanbul
    • Hungary Budapest
    • United Kingdom Brighton
    • Germany Berlin, Heidelberg
    • Vietnam Saigon


FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | a Flyer communication project
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005