FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



Events [368 / 368]

Shiny Toys Festival 2017
Saturday 02 December 2017
  • Views: 830
  • Ringlokschuppen Ruhr
    Mülheim an der Ruhr Germany

GENERATE!°
Friday 20 October 2017
  • Views: 261
  • Shedhalle / Schlachthaus
    Tübingen Germany

Extended deadline! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 01 October 2017
  • Views: 156
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil


Open Call! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Views: 223
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil

Live Cinema Festival 2017
Tuesday 01 August Sunday 24 September 2017
  • Views: 665
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy

All Claims USA, Inc.
Thursday 27 July 2017
  • Views: 528
  • Florida
    Boca Raton United States


PressStart
Friday 07 July 2017
  • Views: 478
  • France
    Cannes France

Movers
Monday 26 June 2017
  • Views: 388
  • USA
    ozone park United States

LPM 2017 Amsterdam
Thursday 18 Sunday 21 May 2017
  • Views: 3162
  • Radion
    Amsterdam Netherlands


AfterGlow
Thursday 04 May 2017
  • Views: 557
  • Dubai AL Quoz
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Desert Dreams
Friday 28 April 2017
  • Views: 471
  • Dubai Desert
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

White Noise
Friday 21 April 2017
  • Views: 453
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates


Bassworx Session April V.2
Thursday 20 April 2017
  • Views: 498
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Mix Tree Jam Session
Saturday 15 April 2017
  • Views: 257
  • OT301
    Amsterdam Netherlands

Bassworx Session April V.1
Thursday 06 April 2017
  • Views: 375
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates


Granular Academy Ableton User groups
Saturday 25 March 2017
  • Views: 407
  • Redbull Free Zone
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Bassworx Session March
Thursday 16 March 2017
  • Views: 380
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Lab. 7 art contest
Sunday 05 March 2017
  • Views: 1312
  • Imagoars Gallery
    Venice Italy



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next | Last ( 1-18 of 368 )

Most productive

LPM TEAM
    • Italy Avellino, Bologna, Bologna/Roma, Boville, Como, Napoli, Pisa, Reggio Emilia, Roma, Rome, Salerno, roma
    • Vietnam Saigon
    • Germany Berlin, Heidelberg
    • Netherlands Amsterdam, Eindhoven
    • United Kingdom Brighton
    • Hungary Budapest


FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | a Flyer communication project
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005