FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



Events [373 / 373]

LPM 2018 Rome
Thursday 07 Sunday 10 June 2018
  • Views: 553
  • Ex mattatoio
    Rome Italy

Les Inouis Printemps de Bourges
Thursday 01 February 2018
  • Views: 24
  • Trabendo
    Paris France

Mission Humanitaire
Wednesday 06 December 2017
  • Views: 669
  • West
    Africa Benin


Shiny Toys Festival 2017
Saturday 02 December 2017
  • Views: 1512
  • Ringlokschuppen Ruhr
    Mülheim an der Ruhr Germany

FOTONICA 2017
Friday 01 Saturday 09 December 2017
  • Views: 866
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy

DJ Food Selected Aphex Twin Works
Saturday 11 November 2017
  • Views: 657
  • Spin Times Labs
    Rome Italy


GENERATE!°
Friday 20 October 2017
  • Views: 922
  • Shedhalle / Schlachthaus
    Tübingen Germany

Extended deadline! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 01 October 2017
  • Views: 560
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil

Open Call! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Views: 535
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil


Live Cinema Festival 2017
Tuesday 01 August Sunday 24 September 2017
  • Views: 1254
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy

All Claims USA, Inc.
Thursday 27 July 2017
  • Views: 837
  • Florida
    Boca Raton United States

PressStart
Friday 07 July 2017
  • Views: 754
  • France
    Cannes France


Movers
Monday 26 June 2017
  • Views: 664
  • USA
    ozone park United States

LPM 2017 Amsterdam
Thursday 18 Sunday 21 May 2017
  • Views: 4153
  • Radion
    Amsterdam Netherlands

AfterGlow
Thursday 04 May 2017
  • Views: 815
  • Dubai AL Quoz
    Dubai United Arab Emirates


Desert Dreams
Friday 28 April 2017
  • Views: 737
  • Dubai Desert
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

White Noise
Friday 21 April 2017
  • Views: 719
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Bassworx Session April V.2
Thursday 20 April 2017
  • Views: 744
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next | Last ( 1-18 of 373 )

Most productive

LPM TEAM
    • Italy Avellino, Bologna, Bologna/Roma, Boville, Como, Napoli, Pisa, Reggio Emilia, Roma, Rome, Salerno, roma
    • Vietnam Saigon
    • Germany Berlin, Heidelberg
    • Netherlands Amsterdam, Eindhoven
    • United Kingdom Brighton
    • Hungary Budapest


FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | a Flyer communication project
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005