FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



Events [361 / 361]

Shiny Toys Festival 2017
Saturday 02 December 2017
  • Views: 190
  • Ringlokschuppen Ruhr
    Mülheim an der Ruhr Germany

LPM 2017 Amsterdam
Thursday 18 Sunday 21 May 2017
  • Views: 1517
  • Radion
    Amsterdam Netherlands

AfterGlow
Thursday 04 May 2017
  • Views: 149
  • Dubai AL Quoz
    Dubai United Arab Emirates


Desert Dreams
Friday 28 April 2017
  • Views: 119
  • Dubai Desert
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

White Noise
Friday 21 April 2017
  • Views: 139
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Bassworx Session April V.2
Thursday 20 April 2017
  • Views: 226
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates


Mix Tree Jam Session
Saturday 15 April 2017
  • Views: 62
  • OT301
    Amsterdam Netherlands

Bassworx Session April V.1
Thursday 06 April 2017
  • Views: 170
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Granular Academy Ableton User groups
Saturday 25 March 2017
  • Views: 179
  • Redbull Free Zone
    Dubai United Arab Emirates


Bassworx Session March
Thursday 16 March 2017
  • Views: 184
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Lab. 7 art contest
Sunday 05 March 2017
  • Views: 954
  • Imagoars Gallery
    Venice Italy

Bassworx Session February
Thursday 16 February 2017
  • Views: 87
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates


From Roots to Riots
Saturday 28 January 2017
  • Views: 43
  • Vrankrijk
    Amsterdam Netherlands

Bassworx Session January
Thursday 19 January 2017
  • Views: 97
  • Casa Latina - Ibis Al Barsha - Dubai - UAE
    Dubai United Arab Emirates

Shiny Toys Festival 2016
Saturday 19 November 2016
  • Views: 2399
  • Ringlokschuppen
    Mülheim an der Ruhr Germany


Amorphous beta version
Thursday 17 November 2016
  • Views: 807
  • SILOS - Contentor Criativo
    Caldas da Rainha Portugal

Art Vision Contest
Friday 23 Tuesday 27 September 2016
  • Views: 1778
  • Bolshoy Theatre, Manege and Izvestiya Hall
    Moscow Russian Federation

Live Cinema Festival 2016
Wednesday 07 Sunday 11 September 2016
  • Views: 2389
  • MACRO via Nizza
    Rome Italy



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next | Last ( 1-18 of 361 )

Most productive

LPM TEAM
    • Italy Avellino/Rome, Bologna, Bologna/Roma, Boville, Como, Napoli, Pisa, Reggio Emilia, Roma, Rome, Salerno, roma
    • Vietnam Saigon
    • Germany Berlin, Heidelberg
    • Netherlands Amsterdam, Eindhoven
    • United Kingdom Brighton
    • Hungary Budapest


FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | a Flyer communication project
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005