FLxER - PERFORMING VIDEO NETWORK AND SOFTWARE



Events [382 / 382]

LPM 2018 Rome
Thursday 07 Sunday 10 June 2018
  • Views: 1714
  • Ex mattatoio
    Rome Italy

FLxER Audio Visual Performing Art Project
Monday 21 Sunday 27 May 2018
  • Views: 50
  • Fusolab 2.0
    Rome Italy

Experimontag: Huey Walker / Daniel Schellongowski
Monday 09 April 2018
  • Views: 41
  • Madame Claude
    Berlin Germany


ElectroLab Meetup
Tuesday 20 March 2018
  • Views: 169
  • William St Creative Hub
    Sydney Australia

X:Ploration - Cosmic Force live / MinimalRome showcase and more
Friday 09 March 2018
  • Views: 46
  • Suicide Circus
    Berlin Germany

Les Inouis Printemps de Bourges
Thursday 01 February 2018
  • Views: 390
  • Trabendo
    Paris France


Mission Humanitaire
Wednesday 06 December 2017
  • Views: 1000
  • West
    Africa Benin

Shiny Toys Festival 2017
Saturday 02 December 2017
  • Views: 1849
  • Ringlokschuppen Ruhr
    Mülheim an der Ruhr Germany

FOTONICA 2017
Friday 01 Saturday 09 December 2017
  • Views: 1322
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy


DJ Food Selected Aphex Twin Works
Saturday 11 November 2017
  • Views: 925
  • Spin Times Labs
    Rome Italy

Female:pressure Meet-Up & Interactive Event
Thursday 09 November 2017
  • Views: 10
  • Sameheads
    Berlin Germany

GENERATE!°
Friday 20 October 2017
  • Views: 1128
  • Shedhalle / Schlachthaus
    Tübingen Germany


Rituals hosted by Skizze
Thursday 19 October 2017
  • Views: 28
  • Suicide Circus
    Berlin Germany

Extended deadline! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 01 October 2017
  • Views: 742
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil

Open Call! Biennial of Digital Art 2018
Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Views: 690
  • OI Futuro
    Rio de Janeiro Brazil


Live Cinema Festival 2017
Tuesday 01 August Sunday 24 September 2017
  • Views: 1561
  • MACRO Via Nizza
    Rome Italy

All Claims USA, Inc.
Thursday 27 July 2017
  • Views: 1058
  • Florida
    Boca Raton United States

PressStart
Friday 07 July 2017
  • Views: 942
  • France
    Cannes France



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next | Last ( 1-18 of 382 )

Most productive

LPM TEAM
    • Italy Avellino, Bologna, Bologna/Roma, Boville, Como, Napoli, Pisa, Reggio Emilia, Roma, Rome, Salerno, roma
    • Vietnam Saigon
    • Germany Berlin, Heidelberg
    • Netherlands Amsterdam, Eindhoven
    • United Kingdom Brighton
    • Hungary Budapest


FLxER.NET
FLxER.net | a Flyer communication project
info@flxer.net // P.IVA: 06589171005